Coffee Art

Nationally Recognised Training

Enrol Now! Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Please select your state so that courses on the site can be shown for your location.

Start Date Classes Location Places left Cost
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 24th Jul 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 25th Jul 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 27th Jul 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 29th Jul 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 29th Jul 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 29th Jul 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 31st Jul 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 1st Aug 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Spring Hill Brisbane 2 places left      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 5th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 5th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne 4 places left      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 7th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 8th Aug 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 12th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 12th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 14th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 15th Aug 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 19th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 19th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 24th Aug 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 26th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sun 27th Aug 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 28th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 31st Aug 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 4th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 5th Sep 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 7th Sep 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 9th Sep 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 9th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 16th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 16th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 21st Sep 2017 at 12:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 25th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 30th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 30th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM 1 class Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!