Master Barista

Enrol Now! Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Please select your state so that courses on the site can be shown for your location.

Start Date Classes Location Places left Cost
Sat 16th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD 1 place left      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 21st Sep 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 30th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD 3 places left      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 3rd Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane 2 places left      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Wed 4th Oct 2017 at 10:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 5th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 7th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 7th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 9th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 10th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 14th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 14th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 14th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 1:00PM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 19th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 21st Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 21st Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 at 1:00PM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 24th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 28th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 28th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 28th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 2nd Nov 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 4th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!