Master Barista

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Please select your state so that courses on the site can be shown for your location.

Start Date Classes Location Places left Cost
Tue 4th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane 3 places left      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 6th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 10th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 11th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 15th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 15th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 15th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 17th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 18th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 20th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 24th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 25th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Thu 27th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 29th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 29th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 29th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 31st Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 1st Aug 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 5th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 5th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 7th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Tue 8th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 12th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM 2 classes Spring Hill Brisbane      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 12th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 12th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Mon 14th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 19th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Melbourne      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!
Sat 19th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 2 classes Sydney CBD      Price $199.00 Enrol Now!